“Shut Up Legs”

Hi Team. It’s my cycling blog. I have no idea how this works but I’m going to go by feel. I hope it looks OK.

I’m an amateur cyclist in Wellington. Done it for 15 years now and I’ve learnt some things through trial and error. Hopefully if you read my blog you’ll be able to cut out the error bits in your training, and go straight to the stuff that works.

 

That’s the idea. I’ll update it when I have something useful to add.

Cheers steve1235343_10151825090425783_944123080_n

Leave a Reply

